Twilight Website


I Like This part :

About three things I was abosolutely positive. First, Edward was a vampire. Second, part of him – and I didn’t know how dominant that part may be – that thirsted for my blood. And third, I was unconditionally and irevocably in love with him.

ini ada link2 tentang twilight

silakan lihat..

EDWARD CULLEN

BELLA SWAN

JACOB BLACK

ALICE CULLEN

JASPER HALE

ROSALIE HALE

EMMET CULLEN

RENESMEE CARLIE CULLEN

CARLISLE CULLEN

ESME CULLEN

~ oleh ishma pada 14 Januari 2009.

Tinggalkan Balasan

 
