favorite dialogs, parts, and quote from twilight


aduh ga tahan baca nih postingan, gregetan deh ama si edward cullen, jadi inget pas mampir ke web mba Ollie pas nonton twilight bersama (hehe sy mah gak ikut) ada pin yg bertuliskan “EDWARD CAN BITE ME!!” Yarin dah dikata orang lebay… tapi emang bener2 deh si edward ini.. ugh… baca aja deh nih

When Edward kisses her and he is about to pull away so Bella throws herself at him before he lets go and they say:
Edward:Ah,Bella.
Bella: I’d say I’m sorry,but I’m not.
Edward:And I should feel sorry that you’re not sorry,but I don’t.Maybe I should go sit on the bed.
Bella: If you think that’s necessary…..

His mouth was on mine then, and I couldn’t fight him. Not because he was so many thousand times stronger than me, but because my will crumbled into dust the second our lips met. The kiss was not quite as careful as the others I remembered, which suited me just fine. If I was going to rip myself up furhter, I might as well get as much in trade as possible.
So I kissed him back, my heart pounding out a jagged, disjointed rythmn while me breathing turned to panting and my hands moved greedily to his face. I could feel his marble body against every line of mine, and I was so glad he hadn’t listened to me – there was no pain in the world that could have justified missing this. His hands memorized my face, the same as mine were tracing his, and in the brief moments our lips were free, he whispered my name.
When I was starting to get dizzy, he pulled away, only to lay his ear against my heart.

“Time passes. Even when it seems impossible. Even when each tick of the second hand aches like the pulse of blood behind a bruise. It passes unevenly, in strange lurches and dragging lulls, but pass it does. Even for me” from New Moon.

“He once again slid my ring into place on the third finger of my left hand where it would stay-conceivably for the rest of eternity.”

“but …when i left you, bella, i left you bleeding. jacob was the one to stitch you back up again. that was bound to leave its mark–on the both of you. i’m not sure those kinds of stitches can dissolve on their own.” – Edward

“Before you, Bella, my life was like a moonless night. Very dark, but there were stars——-points of light and reason….And then you shot across my sky like a meteor. Suddenly evertything was on fire; there was brilliancy, there was beauty. When you were gone, when the meteor had fallen over the horizon, everything went black. Nothing had changed, but my eyes were blinded by the light. I couldn’t see the stars anymore. And there was no more reason for anything”- edward

“Yes, you are exaclty my brand of heroin.”- Edward

“Stupid, shiny Volvo owner.”- Bella

“Bella: What do you mean by, ‘keep an eye on things?’
Jacob: I mean that if you see a wolf running around your house, don’t shoot at it.”

‘I don’t seem strong enough to stay away from you, so I suppose that you’ll get your way…whether it kills you or not.”
-Edward

~ oleh ishma pada 23 Desember 2008.

Satu Tanggapan to “favorite dialogs, parts, and quote from twilight”

  1. Hello, it really interesting, thanks

Tinggalkan Balasan

 
